Lakehill-Academia-Logo-GB

Administrative Team and Support Staff

Administrative Team and Support Staff

Art Hall, B.A., M.Ed.
Head of School
ahall@bruceimage.com
Lindsey Lenamond
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
llenamond@bruceimage.com 
John Trout, B.A.
Head of Lower School
jtrout@bruceimage.com 
Evelyn Tan, B.S., M. Ed.
Head of Middle School
etan@bruceimage.com
Karen Bradberry, B.A., M.Ed, Ph.D.
Interim Head of Upper School
kbradberry@bruceimage.com
Bruce McCoskey, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
bmccoskey@bruceimage.com 
Stacey Peacock, B.S.
Director of Admission
speacock@bruceimage.com 
Louise Thompson, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Enrollment Management
lthompson@bruceimage.com
Heather Clift, B.A., M.Ed.
Director of College Counseling
hclift@bruceimage.com 
Jacqui Nickell, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
jnickell@bruceimage.com 
Tammara Shaw, B.S., MBA
Associate Director of Marketing and Community Relations
tshaw@bruceimage.com
Leslie Whitfield, B.A., M.A., EdM
Director of Advancement and Development
lwhitfield@bruceimage.com
Michael Morrison
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mmorrison@bruceimage.com
Kat Nickell, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Health and Wellness
knickell@bruceimage.com
Whitney Hutcheson, Ed.S. NCSP, LSSP
School Psychologist
Nationally Certified School Psychologist
whutcheson@bruceimage.com 
Dan Woodward, B.A., Ed.S., LSSP
Learning Specialist
dwoodward@bruceimage.com
AnJolene Martin, B.S.
Instructional Coach
amartin@bruceimage.com
David Yanes
B.A.A.S., A.A.S. Emergency Management, M.Ed
Executive Director of School Operations
dyanes@bruceimage.com 
Marian Drake
Receptionist
mdrake@bruceimage.com 
Jen Dickerson
Campus Adjunct Teacher
jdickerson@bruceimage.com
Jerry Sanchez
Director of School Safety and Security
jsanchez@bruceimage.com
Fred Katani, B.A.
Security Officer
fkatani@bruceimage.com
Randy Lancaster, B.S.
Security Officer
rlancaster@bruceimage.com
Tracy Smith
Security Officer
tsmith@bruceimage.com
Josh Adams
Director of Facilities
jadams@bruceimage.com 
Joel Castillo
Facilities and IT Coordinator
jcastillo@bruceimage.com 
JR Rodriguez
Facilities Staff
jrodriguez@bruceimage.com 
Lakehill-Academia-Logo-GB